Wednesday, 16 April 2008

New Issue

The latest issue of Moloch has just been launched.  

With writing by Noel Harrington, John Holten, Alex Hughes, Andrew David King, Gavan Lennon, Chris Major, Alan Jude Moore, Christopher Mulrooney, Jim Murray, Aongus Murtagh, Mark Noonan, Joseph Robert, and Sean Ryan.

Artists include Conor Callan, Nessa Darcy, Eva Kelly, Will St Ledger, Sarah Quigley, Daire Lynch, Jeanne Merer, Mark O'Keeffe, and Damien O'Reilly.

No comments: